Oleh: rateeeh | 26 Februari 2014

26 on 26 :)


HPBD to myself! *bighug*

Today is special because this is my 26th birthday on 26th, my lovely number, it’s just happen once in whole life, hehehe, isn’t? :p

My mom and dad already congrate me in advance on last Saturday by phone. I wish I can go back to the my childhood, have them beside me, get special menu (food) whatever I want (usually dad bought me sate kambing ๐Ÿ˜€ ), sometimes mom also cook nasi tumpeng at the day :9, get present from my older sisters, make a party just for us at home, blow the candle, make a wish, and got my daddy lead a birthday pray for me. Miss that happy moment… ๐Ÿ™‚

Now I live far away from them. My sisters both married already, Mbak Dewi moved to Malang and Mbak Nur moved to Surabaya. Dad and mom live and spent their pension times just by themselves at home. Dad’s vision is blurry and his left food has osteoarthritis which had knee-joint replacement operation because of age and mom can’t ride motorcycle. It makes me a bit worry about them and feels bad can’t accompany by their side ๐Ÿ˜ฆ By now, what I can do is come home as often as I can, and call them regularly to make sure they are good, safe, and didn’t feel lonely. I hope I can live with them after someday I get married. I wish I can find a special good heart guy who love me and also love and care with dad and mom like his own parent, a understanding good imam-guy. I wonder who he is, but I pray whoever he is, Allah SWT always bless him and protect him until he safely meet me someday :* Aamiiin…

Today, I feel grateful. Thanks to Allah SWT, I still have another year, living very healthy and having a nice friends around me. I have much more than I deserved. Alhamdulillah…. Segala puji hanya untuk Mu Ya Rabb… 0:) What I need to do is treasure all I have, treasure what is teasure for me. Let’s enjoy the day, bismillah… ^^

Cantik Kos, Jakarta, 26 February 2014 (with a bit rainy in the morning)

Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

